Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees for 2016

Sandy Cuff                           Chairperson/ Parent Rep

Luke Monaghan                    Deputy Chairperson/Parent Rep.

Mike Buchanan                     Parent Rep.

Kelly O'Connell                    Parent Rep.

Geoff Lott                            Parent Rep.

Raewyn Udy                         Proprietor's Rep.

Mike O'Sullivan                    Proprietor's Rep.

Fr Brian Carmine                  Proprietor's Rep.

Katarina Millin                     Proprietor's Rep.

Kevin Shore                         Principal

Anne Marie Bullock              Staff Rep.

Macy Duxfield                      Student Rep.

O'Shea Shield
Click here for more infomation

22/02 - Upcoming Inter-house Athletics Day Read more

20/02 - Year 9 Journey Programme Read more

18/02 - Farewell for Mr Shore Read more

25/01 - School Nurse Read more

25/01 - Deans 2018 Read more

16/01 - Opening of new Wharenui and Performing Arts Centre Read more

15/01 - Option Interviews Years 12 and 13 Read more

15/01 - Stationery Lists 2018 Read more

More Updates Click Here

Contact Information

Ph: 06 349 0105
Fax: 06 343 8247
PO Box 5017,
Wanganui 4542