Deans 2018

A message from Mr Bullock, our Deputy Principal
This year Deans will be assigned to a house (not a year level) and will support those students in the house. We will also have a head of Junior School years 9 & 10 and Senior School Years 11 to 13 who will oversee those specific year groups. 

The house deans are:

Columba - Miss Goldsworthy

Mannix - Mrs Tash Bullock

Marist - Ms O’Hara 

Woods - Mrs Dayal

Columba - Ms Goldsworthy

Head of Junior School is Mrs Penn-Reina and Head of Senior School is Mr Manuel. Head of Pastoral is Mr Bullock.


View More Updates
O'Shea Shield
Click here for more infomation

20/02 - Year 9 Journey Programme Read more

18/02 - Farewell for Mr Shore Read more

25/01 - School Nurse Read more

25/01 - Deans 2018 Read more

16/01 - Opening of new Wharenui and Performing Arts Centre Read more

15/01 - Option Interviews Years 12 and 13 Read more

15/01 - Stationery Lists 2018 Read more

More Updates Click Here

Contact Information

Ph: 06 349 0105
Fax: 06 343 8247
PO Box 5017,
Wanganui 4542